Blot

I blot the sun out with my embrace; wretched I am; darkness descends upon thy land

The streets are sickly, oozing, bruising

Contusions and confusion; corruption creeps; crepuscular creorder; crumbles

Crafting catastrophe like a symphony, harmonics bring bastardized banes beyond the broken barricade brought forth blackened souls and tortured lives, breath becomes banal, begging for a break

Cessations speak, but it is all so weak, diseased

Bleak, pale grey overflow drains me, I’m decaying softly, drib drab drops dip dutifully, descending down, differing dynamic diatribe, de evolution it has decided

Damnation from the rise, but in the eyes, a bloodied hue, a 1000 meter cry, “oh help me”, crushed under the wheels of modernity, made into a sacrificial lamb

Wolves out in force, ruptured rationale, reaps rewards, renders rarity, ripped ruins reek, royal roars

There is no longer any right or wrong, eclipse echoes ends, entrance equals eventualities, evil evolves equanimity, erasure enamores, escape!

I consume thy sun, death becomes all I am

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.